Golfing Union of Ireland

Fred Daly Trophy

Venue: National Finals at Ardglass Golf Club
Start Date: 26 Aug 2014 00:00
End Date: 26 Aug 2014 00:00

Belvoir Park Golf Club - 2013 Champions

Started in memory to Ireland's first Open Champion, the Fred Daly Trophy has been competed for since 1995.

Daly, who won the Open Championship at Hoylake in 1947, also played in the Ryder Cup four times, 1947, 1949, 1951 and 1953.

This year's All Ireland semi-finals and final take place in Claremorris Golf Club.