Golfing Union of Ireland

Irish Amateur Close

Venue: Seapoint Golf Club
Start Date: 07 Jun 2014 00:00
End Date: 11 Jun 2014 00:00

Entries Closed

Cormac Sharvin - 2013 Champion

For latest scores, click here

The Championship was first held in 1893 at Royal Portrush and has been played each year since, with the exception of the war years.

Former winners of the Championship include Paul O’Hanon (2008), Rory McIlroy (2006 and 2005), Brian McElhinney (2004), Graeme McDowell (2000), Peter Lawrie (1996), Padraig Harrington (1995), Darren Clarke (1990) and Paul McGinley (1989).

"AIG Europe Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority of the United Kingdom, and is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland for conduct of business rules"

For more information on AIG's products click here.