Golfing Union of Ireland

Irish Boys Amateur Open

Venue: Thurles Golf Club
Start Date: 24 Jun 2014 00:00
End Date: 27 Jun 2014 00:00

Entries Closed

Robin Dawson - 2013 Champion

Started in 1983, when Jim Carvill of Warrenpoint captured the inaugural event at Curragh Golf Club, the Irish Boys has produced its fair share of quality golfers.

Names such as Ken Kearney, Damien McGrane, David Higgins, Michael Hoey, and Rory McIlroy have been added to the trophy since then.