Golfing Union of Ireland

Irish Schools Junior Championship

Venue: National Final at Nenagh Golf Club
Start Date: 23 Apr 2014 00:00
End Date: 23 Apr 2014 00:00

Ballinrobe Community School - 2013 Champions

Originally an under 18's event for schools, this Championship was changed to in 2011. Only a handful of schools have tasted success since its inception in 2003.

These schools are Douglas Community School, Marist College, Royal Belfast Academical Inst., Sligo Grammar and Northern Regional College.