Home of Leinster Golf

Leinster Boys Under 16 Close Championship

Venue: Ashbourne Golf Club
Start Date: 07 Jul 2014 00:00
End Date: 07 Jul 2014 00:00

Entries Closed

2014 Champion Robert Abernethy (Dun Laoghaire)

Kindly sponsored by Titleist Footjoy Ireland.

Competitors must be members of a Leinster Club affiliated to the Golfing Union of Ireland and under 16 years of age on 1st January in the year of the Championship.

Entry will be limited to the 150 competitors with the lowest exact handicaps at the closing date for entries. In the event of entries exceeding this number a waiting list in the exact handicap order will be drawn up. 

The Championship will be decided by one round of 18 holes medal play.