• GUI RSS
  • GUI RSS

Golfing Union of Ireland Munster Branch

South of Ireland Amateur Open

Venue: Lahinch Golf Club
Start Date: 22 Jul 2015 00:00
End Date: 26 Jul 2015 00:00

Entries Closed

Stuart Bleakley (Shandon Park) Winner 2014

South of Ireland Amateur Open Championship 2015
at Lahinch Golf Club 22-26 July

Sponsored by Clare Coast Hotels 

www.clarecoasthotels.com

ENTRY ON LINE WILL BE AVAILABLE END OF FEBRUARY 2015

Any queries please contact
Golfing Union of Ireland (Munster Branch)
6 Townview, Mallow, Co Cork
E-mail info@munster.gui.ie Tel. (022) 21026

Lahinch is an historic club that always serves up a feast of glorious golf each summer in the incomparable “South”.

On Good Friday, the 15th of April 1892, the first game of golf was played in Lahinch!

Over 116 years later, the famous links on the mid-western seaboard is now amongst the best in the world. Consistently ranked in the top 100 lists of the world’s best courses, this Alistair Mackenzie classic has become a golfing Mecca for visitors from abroad.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Accommodation List

Atlantic Hotel                           065 7081049     info@atlantichotel.ie
Cliffs of Moher Hotel                  065 7086770     info@cliffsofmoherhotel.com
Lehinch Lodge                          065 7081242     info@lehinchlodge.ie 
Liscannor Hotel                         065 7086000      info@loguesliscannorhotel.com
Shamrock Hotel                        065 7081700     info@shamrockhotel.,ie
Castle View Lodge                    065 7081648     lahinchok@eircom.net
Cliff Walk (P. Kenny)                 065 7081602     no email
Cois Farraige                            065 7081580     rosie@coisfarraige.net
Dough Mor Lodge                     065 7082063     dough@gofree.indigo.ie
Grovement House                     065 7071431     grovmnt@eircom.net.
Falls Hotel                                065 7071004     reservations@fallshotel.ie
Kilbrean House (Colette Hurley) 065 7081155     no email
Lahinch Golf and Leisure Hotel  065 7081100     info@lahinchgolfhotel.com
Mulcarr House                          065 7081123     mulcarrhouse@esatclear.ie
Moy House                               065 7082800     moyhouse@eircom.net
Sandfield Lodge                        065 7081010     no email
Sancta Maria Hotel                   065 7081041     sanctamaria01@eircom.net
Tudor Lodge                             065 7081270     no email
Riverdale House (Bill Slattery)    065 7081495     no email
The Siding                                065 7072437     info@thesiding.ie
West Coast Lodge                     065 7082000     info@westcoastlodge.ie
Willow Lodge                             065 7081126     felicitychambers@eircom.net.
Vaughan Lodge                         065 7081111     info@vaughanlodge.ie
 

http://www.hotelsneargolfcourses.co.uk/hotels-near/lahinch-golf-club

The Golfing Union of Ireland Munster Branch or Lahinch Golf Club does not take responsibility for accommodation list provided.